Parkview Breakfast and Lunch Menu

Daily menu choices include 1% milk and 100% juice

Menu subject to change

Free breakfast is served every morning in the classroom and free lunch is served every day in the cafeteria.

Printable Monthly Menus

Print Subscribe Select Previous Month Select Next Month
February 2023
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F

Breakfast

Pop Tart Breakfast Kit

FRUIT

MILK AND JUICE

Lunch

Beefy Pasta Rotini

Tossed Salad

A Variety of Fresh Fruit and Vegetables

 

 “National Croissant Day”

Breakfast

Mini Cinnamon Roll

STRING CHEESE

FRUIT

MILK AND JUICE

Lunch

Breaded Chicken Sandwich

Baked Beans

Broccoli

A Variety of Fresh Fruit and Vegetables

Wednesday February 1
 
Thursday February 2
 
Friday February 3
 
Monday February 6
 
Tuesday February 7
 
Wednesday February 8
 
Thursday February 9
 
Friday February 10
 
Monday February 13
 
Tuesday February 14
 
Wednesday February 15
 
Thursday February 16
 
Friday February 17
 
Monday February 20
 
Tuesday February 21
 
Wednesday February 22
 
Thursday February 23
 
Friday February 24
 
Monday February 27
 
Tuesday February 28
 
Wednesday March 1
 
Thursday March 2
 
Friday March 3
 
Brent Bishop
Supervisor
Meagan Mosher
Administrative Assistant

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Meals at the Elementary level, DK - 3rd are free, but if you have a previous balance on your food service account, payments can be made with a credit or debit card using e-Funds. Create your username and password and call our office at 517.541.5140 for your family ID number. Or cash payments can be made at any office in the District.