Charlotte Upper Elementary Menu

Daily menu choices include 1% milk and 100% juice

Menu subject to change

Printable Monthly Menus

Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
December 2021
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F
Monday November 29
 
Tuesday November 30
 
Wednesday December 1
 
Thursday December 2
 
Friday December 3
 

Breakfast

Mini Berry Loaf

Yogurt

Fruit or Juice

Milk

Lunch

Chicken Patty

Broccoli

Corn

Pears

Milk and Juice

Breakfast

Nutri-Grain Bar

String Cheese

Fruit or Juice

Milk

Lunch

French Toast Sticks

Hash Browns

Salad

Banana

Milk and Juice

Early Release

Breakfast

Mini Strawberry Bagel

String Cheese

Fruit or Juice

Milk

Lunch

BBQ Chicken on Flatbread

Broccoli

Carrots

Pineapple

Milk and Juice

Breakfast

Cereal Bar

Yogurt

Fruit or Juice

Milk

Lunch

Macaroni & Cheese

Carrots

Peas

Peaches

Milk and Juice

Breakfast

Cereal Bar

String Cheese

Fruit or Juice

Milk

Lunch

Deluxe Nachos

Refried Beans

Shredded Lettuce

Mixed Fruit

Milk and Juice

Breakfast

Blueberry Muffin

Yogurt

Fruit or Juice

Milk

Lunch

Cheesy Bread Sticks

Marinara Sauce

Peas

Carrots

Apple

Milk and Juice

Breakfast

Blueberry Muffin

Yogurt

Fruit or Juice

Milk

Lunch

Cheesy Bread Sticks

Marana Sauce

Peas

Carrots

Apple

Milk and Juice

Breakfast

Breakfast Round

String Cheese

Fruit or Juice

Milk

Lunch

Corn Dog

Baked Beans

Green Beans

Pineapple

Milk and Juice

Breakfast

Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Bar

Yogurt

Fruit or Juice

Milk

Lunch

Popcorn Chicken

Broccoli

Toss Salad

Pears

Milk and Juice

Breakfast

Cereal Bar

String Cheese

Fruit or Juice

Milk

Lunch

Italian Sub

Baby Carrots

Peas

Peaches

Milk and Juice

Breakfast

Nutri-Grain Bar

Yogurt

Fruit or Juice

Milk

Lunch

Twin Cheeserburges

Cucumbers

Pickles

Banana

Milk and Juice

Monday December 20
 
Tuesday December 21
 
Wednesday December 22
 
Thursday December 23
 
Friday December 24
 
Monday December 27
 
Tuesday December 28
 
Wednesday December 29
 
Thursday December 30
 
Friday December 31
 
Brian Latty
Supervisor
Julie Harmon
Administrative Assistant

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Payments can be made with a credit or debit card using e-Funds. Create your username and password and call our office at 517.541.5140 for your family ID number. Or cash payments can be made at any office in the District.