Virtual Student Menu

Daily menu choices include 1% milk and 100% juice

Menu subject to change

Printable Monthly Menus

Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
December 2021
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F
Monday November 29
 
Tuesday November 30
 
Wednesday December 1
 
Thursday December 2
 
Friday December 3
 
Monday December 6
 
Tuesday December 7
 
Wednesday December 8
 
Thursday December 9
 
Friday December 10
 
Monday December 13
 
Tuesday December 14
 
Wednesday December 15
 
Thursday December 16
 
Friday December 17
 
Monday December 20
 
Tuesday December 21
 
Wednesday December 22
 
Thursday December 23
 
Friday December 24
 
Monday December 27
 
Tuesday December 28
 
Wednesday December 29
 
Thursday December 30
 
Friday December 31
 
Brian Latty
Supervisor
Julie Harmon
Administrative Assistant

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Meals at the Elementary level, DK - 3rd are free, but if you have a previous balance on your food service account, payments can be made with a credit or debit card using e-Funds. Create your username and password and call our office at 517.541.5140 for your family ID number. Or cash payments can be made at any office in the District.