Virtual Student Menu

Daily menu choices include 1% milk and 100% juice

Menu subject to change

Printable Monthly Menus

Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
May 2022
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F
Monday May 2
 
Tuesday May 3
 
Wednesday May 4
 
Thursday May 5
 
Friday May 6
 
Monday May 9
 
Tuesday May 10
 
Wednesday May 11
 
Thursday May 12
 
Friday May 13
 
Monday May 16
 
Tuesday May 17
 
Wednesday May 18
 
Thursday May 19
 
Friday May 20
 
Monday May 23
 
Tuesday May 24
 
Wednesday May 25
 
Thursday May 26
 
Friday May 27
 
Monday May 30
 
Tuesday May 31
 
Wednesday June 1
 
Thursday June 2
 
Friday June 3
 
Brent Bishop
Supervisor
Meagan Mosher
Administrative Assistant

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Meals at the Elementary level, DK - 3rd are free, but if you have a previous balance on your food service account, payments can be made with a credit or debit card using e-Funds. Create your username and password and call our office at 517.541.5140 for your family ID number. Or cash payments can be made at any office in the District.